Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Prok. Torsten Kronenberger
Bereichsleitung
torsten.kronenberger@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 81 66 624
Büro: +43 7242 41636-210

Wilhelm Leitenbauer
Bauleitung/Kalkulation
wilhelm.leitenbauer@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 81 66 617
Büro: +43 7242 41636-215

Jürgen Zehetner-Schatzl
Bauleitung/Kalkulation
juergen.zehetner-schatzl@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 84 922 95
Büro: +43 7242 41636-216

Sabine Strassl
Sekretariat
sabine.strassl@bauschutz.at
Büro: +43 7242 41636-202

Iris Pröll
Sekretariat
iris.proell@bauschutz.at
Büro: +43 7242 41636-201

Prok. Bmst. Ing. Herbert Gaida
Bereichsleitung
herbert.gaida@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 84 92 259
Büro: +43 1 688 7557-25

Martin Laschober
Stv. Bereichsleitung
martin.laschober@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 84 92 255
Büro: +43 1 688 7557-23

Petra Ebner
Sekretariat
petra.ebner@bauschutz.at
Büro: +43 1 688 7557-21

Ing. Stefan Mareda
Bereichsleitung
stefan.mareda@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 84 92 257
Büro: +43 1 688 7557-36

Andreas Benkö
Bauleitung
andreas.benkoe@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 81 66 606
Büro: +43 1 688 7557-0

Michaela Drexler
Sekretariat
michaela.drexler@bauschutz.at
Büro: +43 1 688 7557-11