Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

 

Bereich West- und Südösterreich und Ausland

(Salzburg, Kärnten, Steiermark West, Tirol, Vorarlberg) 

Anton Paslar
Bereichsleiter Korrosionsschutz

Tel. +43(0)7242/41636-18

Mobil: +43(0)664/4532340

E-Mail: anton.paslar@bauschutz.at


Ing. Daniel Schneidinger
Projekt- und Baustellenabwicklung
Tel. +43(0)7242/41636-33
Mobil: +43(0)664/8492264
E-Mail: daniel.schneidinger@bauschutz.at


Karl-Heinz Scharf
Projekt- und Baustellenabwicklung

Mobil: +43(0)699/17726065
E-Mail: karl-heinz.scharf@bauschutz.at



Bereich Oberösterreich


Jürgen Weiß
Techniker Korrosionsschutz
Tel. +43(0)7242/41636-26
Mobil: +43(0)664/8492251
E-mail: juergen.weiss@bauschutz.at


Robert Fasching
Projekt- und Baustellenabwicklung
Tel. +43(0)7242/41636-51
Mobil: +43(0)664/8166634
E-Mail: robert.fasching@bauschutz.at


Dominic Beer
Projekt- und Baustellenabwicklung
Tel. +43(0)7242/41636-37
Mobil: +43(0)664/8311676
E-Mail: dominic.beer@bauschutz.at


Sekretariat

Barbara Schwarz
Tel. +43(0)7242/41636-52
E-Mail: barbara.schwarz@bauschutz.at




Bereich Ostösterreich

 (Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland, Steiermark Ost)

DI (FH) Andreas Schwarz
Techniker Korrosionsschutz
Tel. +43(0)1/688 75 57-37
Mobil: +43(0)664/8166647
E-Mail: andreas.schwarz@bauschutz.at


Gerhard Molinaro
Projekt- und Baustellenabwicklung
Tel. +43(0)1/6887557-33
Mobil: +43(0)664/8166640
E-Mail: gerhard.molinaro@bauschutz.at


Sekretariat

Marlene Haider
Tel. +43(0)1/6887557-24
E-Mail: marlene.haider@bauschutz.at


Sekretariat

Eszter Strobl
Tel. +43(0)1/6887557-14

E-Mail: eszter.strobl@bauschutz.at